Skip to content

The Collective at Clemson

673 Old Greenville Hwy Clemson, SC 29631

Reviews

Jessica B. Profile Thumb

Jessica B.

1 day ago

I have loved living here! It's going to suck to have to move out. Every maintenance request was answered within a day, the landscaping stays kept, the front desk people are soo nice. Wherever I move next has some big shoes to fill

Hey Jessica, thank you for sharing your kind review! We are so happy to hear that our staff have been friendly and helpful throughout your time at The Collective.

Jordan G. Profile Thumb

Jordan G.

2 days ago

I enjoy living here. The amenities are all great and the community is welcoming. The atmosphere around The Collective is inviting and makes it a great place to live!

Hey Jordan, thank you for sharing your kind review! We are so happy to hear that your time here so far at The Collective has been great. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Kate B. Profile Thumb

Kate B.

2 days ago

It has been a really great 2 years at the Collective! I’m sad to be leaving this complex, but my situation just needed a fresh beginning! Thanks to all the staff for making it a great experience!

Hey Kate, thank you for sharing your kind 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that our staff have been friendly and helpful throughout your time at The Collective. We are also sad to see you go!

Sarah D. Profile Thumb

Sarah D.

7 days ago

The amenities at the collective are amazing! If my apartment has ever had a problem they have maintenance out within 24 hours to fix it. There’s no where I could picture myself loving more!

Sarah, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you love living here. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Joseph W. Profile Thumb

Joseph W.

9 days ago

Great complex. I like it. it is good. Excellent place. Awesome pool. It is very big. I like the hot tub. Would recommend to a friend. Very good service.

Joseph, thank you so much for this excellent 5 star review! We love to hear how much you love it here and that you would recommend to others. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do.

Shreya T. Profile Thumb

Shreya T.

14 days ago

Loved living here! It’s such a beautiful place and the amenities are great, as well as the location. I’m so glad I chose to live here my sophomore year!!

Hi Shreya! Thank you for sharing your kind review! We are so glad that you are enjoying our amenities and location. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the remainder of your stay with us!

Kendall P. Profile Thumb

Kendall P.

20 days ago

Great neighborhood and nice living situation. The homes are big and comfortable and everyone in the community is friendly students. Clubhouse could be better. Gym equipment is old, damaged, and missing. Hot tub isn't cleaned very well and there could be more seating by the pool.

Hi Kendall, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our staff is happy to hear that you are enjoying the community as well as our spacious homes. We appreciate your feedback and we will work to improve these areas. Please feel free to reach out to us at collective@tpco.com if there ever anything else we can do for you!

Logan C. Profile Thumb

Logan C.

22 days ago

I have loved living here my last 2 years of college. The staff is great and they are quick to respond to maintenance issues. I also love the new renovations to the club house and the study space that has been provided for us.

Hey Logan, thank you for sharing your kind review! We are so happy to hear that our staff have been friendly and helpful throughout your time at The Collective. We are also happy to hear how much you love the renovations. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do for you!

Other Communities