Skip to content

The Collective at Clemson

673 Old Greenville Hwy Clemson, SC 29631

Reviews

Drew B. Profile Thumb

Drew B.

4 days ago

The collective is an incredible place to live! The community is really nice and the amenities are great! I definitely recommend living here

Drew, thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy living here and would recommend us to others.

Payton R. Profile Thumb

Payton R.

4 days ago

Love it here!! Good neighborhood, feels so secure since they fixed the gate! So many cute dogs! Every morning I wake up to a new puppy who is just as cute as the one before! Only drawback is that the trash ppl aren’t great, but they’ve gotten so much better.

Hi Payton! Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback and a great review. We sure do love our furry friends here at The Collective too! We are also happy to hear that the trash service has improved since the issues were addressed. Please feel free to reach out if there is ever anything additional our staff can do to improve your stay with us!

Nan M. Profile Thumb

Nan M.

4 days ago

I am so happy I chose the Collective, especially with COVID happening right now. It’s so nice to have such a big room and house to move around and hang out in while we aren’t going to campus a lot. Also it’s so nice to have the pool and hot tub and now the brand new club house which is so freaking nice. I love all the study space options there!

Nan, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased living here with us. We love the new renovations too!!

Danielle F. Profile Thumb

Danielle F.

4 days ago

I absolutely love the amenities here!! The study rooms are so quiet and peaceful to get work done. My roommates & I have been taking full advantage of the new cardio room as well :)

Chandler B. Profile Thumb

Chandler B.

12 days ago

It has been great, so far. I love having a house with my roommates with so much space. I am so glad we resigned for next year!! I cant wait for the rest of the year.

Sarah W. Profile Thumb

Sarah W.

12 days ago

i enjoy living here because the amenities are great. i love having my own room and a spacious downstairs. i also like living so close to my friends.

Lucia W. Profile Thumb

Lucia W.

13 days ago

First of all, these houses are not the best built. That being said though, the maintenance when we do need things fixed in our house are super helpful and nice. I love the new clubhouse and gym, and the pool makes it worth staying here.

Taylor L. Profile Thumb

Taylor L.

13 days ago

I have loved living at the collective at Clemson. The staff are so personable every time I have to go in to ask questions. I also love how clean my room was when I moved in

Other Communities